edd2f626be · chore: stop tracking compiled blade cache · Updated 2026-09-23 06:56:51 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?